Our Directors

martin

Martin Whittaker

Managing Director
p: +61 2 8071 8128
e: martin@interact.technology
view more

david

David King

Chairman
p: +61 2 8071 8128
view more

Management Team

aaron

Aaron McMullen

Chief Technology Officer
p: +61 2 8071 8128
e: aaron@interact.technology
view more

peter

Peter Li

Chief Information Officer
p: +61 2 8071 8128
e: peter@interact.technology
view more

Anna

Anna Cullinane

Chief Financial Officer
p: +61 2 8038 1831
e: anna@interact.technology
view more

nicolas

Nicholas King

Account Director
p: +61 420 959 868
e: nicholas@interact.technology
view more

andrew

Andrew Moore

Account Director
p: +61 2 8071 8128
e: andrew@interact.technology
view more

sally

Sally McLeland

Account Manager
p: +61 2 8038 1833
e: sally@interact.technology
view more

TAMIE2

Tamie Whitton

Operations Manager
p: +61 2 8038 1832
e: tamie@interact.technology
view more

mike

Mike Thompson

Head of Marketing
p: +61 2 8071 8128
e: mike@interact.technology
view more