Directors

matt

Matt Martin

Joint Managing Director
p: +61 2 8071 8128
e: matt@interact.technology
view more

martin

Martin Whittaker

Joint Managing Director
p: +61 2 8071 8128
e: martin@interact.technology
view more

david

David King

Chairman
p: +61 2 8071 8128
view more

Management Team

aaron

Aaron McMullen

Chief Technology Officer
p: +61 2 8071 8128
e: aaron@interact.technology
view more

peter

Peter Li

Chief Information Officer
p: +61 2 8071 8128
e: peter@interact.technology
view more

TAMIE2

Tamie Whitton

Consulting Services Director
p: +61 2 8038 1832
e: tamie@interact.technology
view more

sally

Sally McLeland

Client Services Director
p: +61 2 8038 1833
e: sally@interact.technology
view more

mike

Mike Thompson

Head of Network Strategy and Development
p: +61 2 8071 8128
e: mike@interact.technology
view more